Board of Directors
Officers 

Michael DiMattia – President (effective 1/1/2018)

Chiller Technology

Michael@chillertechnology.com

Phone (781) 491-0910


Greg Driscoll – Treasurer
Phone (781) 828-2857
 

Coleman Peeke – Secretary

BMI Mechanical Inc.

cjp@bmimechanicalinc.com

Phone (978) 423-8400

 

Jessica Bigelow – Vice President 

Filter Sales & Service
jbigelow@filtersales.com

Phone (781) 272-0060

Alan Ouellet Immed. Past President & Region 8 Vice President

Filter Sales & Service, Inc.

aouellet@filtersales.com

Phone (781) 272-0060


Directors

 

George Howe – Board Member (Mass Maritime Liaison)
Mass Maritime Academy
ghowe@maritime.edu
Phone (508) 830-5000  ext. 2064

 

Stu Peeke – Board Member  (Membership Committee)
Sealpro / BMI
stupeeke@comcast.net
Phone (978) 423-8400

 

Jim Farrell – Board Member (Student Membership Liaison)
BMI Mechanical
jmf@bmimechanicalinc.com
Phone (978) 375-6446

 

Sue Grubis – Board Member (Golf Committee)
Interior Solutions
Suzanne.intsol@verizon.net
Phone (617) 922-9852

 

Paul Cantrell – Board Member (Golf Cmte. & Past Region 8 VP)
Lahey Hospital
Paul.Cantrell@Lahey.org
Phone (603) 227-7058



Mark W. Clark, CPMM, CFAITM – Board Member (LinkedIn Group, CPMM Instructor & Immediate Past Region 8 VP)

Clark Consulting Services
mclark@clarkconsultingservices.net