2016 Board of Directors
Officers 

Charles Viveiros III, CPMM – President

Lahey Clinic

Charles.j.Viveiros@lahey.org

Phone (781) 831-7137


Michael DiMattia – Board Member

Chiller Technology

Michael@chillertechnology.com

Phone (781) 491-0910


Michael McGrath – Secretary

Zeller Engineered Solutions

mmcgrath@zellercorp.com


Greg Driscoll – Treasurer

Phone (781) 828-2857

 

Alan Ouellet, Immediate Past President and Region 8 Vice President

Filter Sales & Service, Inc.

aouellet@filtersales.com

Phone (781) 272-0060


Directors

 

George Howe – Board Member (Mass Maritime Liaison)
Mass Maritime Academy
ghowe@maritime.edu
Phone (508) 830-5000  ext. 2064

 

Stu Peeke – Board Member  (Membership)
Sealpro / BMI
stupeeke@comcast.net
Phone (978) 423-8400

 

Jim Farrell – Board Member (Student Membership Liaison)
BMI Mechanical
jmf@bmimechanicalinc.com
Phone (978) 375-6446

 

John Strobel – Board Member
Victaulic
jstrobel@victaulic.com
Phone (617) 448-3536

 

Mark Clark – Board Member (LinkedIn)

Immediate Past Region 8 Vice President and CPMM Instructor
Clark Consulting Services
mclark@clarkconsultingservices.net

 

Sue Grubis – Board Member (Golf Committee)
Interior Solutions
Suzanne.intsol@verizon.net
Phone (617) 922-9852

 

Paul Cantrell – Board Member (Golf & Past Region VP)
Lahey Hospital
Paul.Cantrell@Lahey.org
Phone (603) 227-7058


Coleman Peeke – Board Member  

BMI Mechanical Inc.

cjp@bmimechanicalinc.com

Phone (978) 423-8400


Jessica Bigelow – Board Member  

Filter Sales & Service
jbigelow@filtersales.com